Beauty.

A Few looks…

Posted on: September 19, 2009

I have been a tad busy with college and that , been too busy to do any proper tutorials which is a shame because i love doing it!

but i do have some pictures of some looks i have done that might interest you in some way 🙂 i promise i will get some looks up soon 🙂

I was Reallllly having some classical fun here with a 50’s sort of look 🙂 I Love red lips and i always love pressing Red Eyeshadow from the MAC dangerzone trio onto my lips it gives it such a shimmer YUM! The eyes are really simple but devious! really light shadow and dark liner on upper and lower lashline.

DSCF4242DSCF4207

DSCF4303DSCF4332In this look i wanted a really dark cherry sort of lip and again i went for a dark but simple eye 🙂 ive really been into the simple but eyecatching looks lately for my eye 🙂 the white eyeliner on the inner lower lashline makes me look more awake and makes my eyes appear larger. the liner on the outer lower lashline makes my lashes appear thicker and longer.

I Will make a tutorial soon and i promise to make some sort of halloween one aswell , till then

😀

tata

x

lolli

Leave a Reply

